top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Maria Prats Luna

December 2021 Bullet Journal Setup


Hello Everyone!

Today I’m going to be showing you all my December 2021 bullet journal setup.

I can’t believe that this is the last monthly spread of the year.


For this month I have chosen candy canes for the theme. I think cake canes are a good choice since the holidays are upon us.

Quick Reminder this is my first bullet journal so the spreads may not be as professional as you may think


Sketching the Setup

I started by looking for inspiration online and made a Pinterest board. The links for the board and all the materials I used for this setup will be at the end of the article.

Once I had an idea of what I wanted to do I began sketching with my Papermate mechanical pencil. For this month I made a cover page, habit trackers, general tracker, and my first weekly setup.





Finishing the setup

After everything was sketched out I outlined everything with my sharpie pen. For the red lettering I used the same sharpie I use in all my setup, just instead of black, I used red.





I haven't done a mood tracker since February and I was excited to try it out again this time around. I never found myself in different moods or feeling any different but, that has definitely changed over the past months.


Final Thoughts

I loved how this spread turned out, even though I messed up a few times. I always love making these spreads because it feels like a new fresh start is coming.

Speaking of fresh starts, 2021 is almost over. For me, this year has flown by. Make sure to check my website as there may or may not be some new content to make 2022 your best year yet!


Bye and Merry Christmas!


Links for materials and inspiration:

Brush Pens (Used for some lettering)

Color Pencils (Used for Mood Trackers)


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page