top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Maria Prats Luna

August Bullet Journal

Updated: Dec 7, 2022

📔 Bullet Journal 🖋


Hello Everyone!

School has officially started for me. I am ready to see what happens this year.


This month I used balloons as a theme. I wanted to do balloons in January but chose something else. Now I can show you my ideas.


Sketching the Setup


I started out by drawing some balloons with August below in cursive. For my habits, I debated different ways to draw it but ended up going with something simple.


For my weekly setup, I went back to my favorite spread from months prior. I noticed that my tasks were hard to write down and everything was like a schedule with my April and May setups. I want the journal to be a way to display my daily tasks for me to see instead of a strict schedule.


Coloring the Setup


I made a mistake. I outlined the days wrong and tried to fix it by making the outline bold, didn't work. Besides that everything went smoothly.



I hope you enjoyed reading! Get ready because there will be more school-related content now that I started my school year.


No se hagan como ellos,porque su Padre concoe sus necesidades antes de que ustedes le pidan. - Mateo 6,8

Be not ye therefore like unto them: for your Father. knoweth what things ye have need of, before ye ask him. - Matthew 6,8

( Be not like the others as your Father knows what you need before you even ask)


Bye!





29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hozzászólások

Nem sikerült betölteni a hozzászólásokat
Úgy tűnik, műszaki hiba történt. Próbálj újra csatlakozni, vagy frissítsd az oldalt!
bottom of page