top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Maria Prats Luna

July Bullet Journal

Updated: Dec 17, 2022

🖋Bullet Journaling📔

Hello Everyone!

By the time I am posting this it's the 4th of July. Though I don't live in the USA I still celebrate. Oh! July also means I have an excuse to talk about Harry Potter for a month.


Sketching the Setup

I have wanted to do like a dreamy theme for a while now. The idea wasn't developed after some thinking this is what I came up with.

As usual, I made a Cover Page, Habits Page, and a Weekly Spread.


Coloring the Setup

I outlined everything with the best pens in the world, Sharpie Pens. The stars turned out wonky but, you try free drawing stars.

The highlighters from the local stationary store are back! This time coloring in clouds. As always the materials are linked below.


I hope you enjoyed it!

Bye!


PS: Jesus loves you ✝❤


Materials:

Stabilo Cappi Markers (Used to color in stars)


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page