top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Maria Prats Luna

Weekend in My Life

Updated: Dec 17, 2022

🥑Life Updates✨


Hello Everyone

So...

I have been wanting to do one of these posts for a while now and it only seemed right to do it this week. Why now? My sister's birthday party was last weekend, which was incredible by the way.


Without further or do let's carefully examine my weekend like a stalker. In a good way.


Friday, June 17th

I wanted to share this even though it's technically a part of my weekend because that night was lots of fun.

For some background, I am a dancer. Since June there have been mid-year presentations. I was recently moved to a different class group, that's why I'm not in this presentation. Regardless this was amazing.



Saturday, June 18th

The following day it was time to get ready for the party. The party was until later in the day so, the morning was pretty chill.

When I woke up one of the first things I did was do my bible study. I want to make a whole post about it at some point.


The Party's theme was Encanto, so naturally, everything was Encanto-themed. I must point out that all this was a product of my mom's party planning. We love her.

BTW: Click the little black arrows to see all the pictures.




I ended my day with some reading. I'm currently reading The One by Kierra Cass. Also, I am team Maxon, if it is not obvious. But, I'm scared for the Heir. Why? It has a reputation for being... meh.





Sunday, June 19th

I spent a good percentage of time organizing my desk cause it was a mess.

I mean...







Later my family went to visit one of my relatives in the cemetery. And I left them a special pink flower that stood out from all the purple ones. For privacy reasons, I will not be sharing the plaque. (it's that how it's called, plaque?)







After coming back it was time for a movie. This day we watched the recent remake of "Father of the Bride". The initial reason we wanted to watch this as a family was because Ricardo Arjona, a popular music artist where I'm from has a daughter who plays one of the main characters. Adria Arjona played Sofia, a wonderful actress.



That's how my weekend went. Also, my weekends aren't always this interesting, but this was a special occasion. I had a lot of fun and I can't wait to make more articles like this. Especially after summer when school is back to normal in my area.


Bye!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page