top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Maria Prats Luna

February Bullet Journal Setup


Hello Everyone!

Its February. I still can’t believe that I mean January was just yesterday. Well, it just was. The beginning of the year I think is pretty busy for all of us. In between finals week for many and new goals and habits to keep up with, until you lose motivation of course. (Just Kidding, I believe in you)


Inspiration

I was lost on what I wanted to do this month. Seeing as many people do hearts and flowers as their themes with the colors red and pink I wanted to honor the classic theme with something new. I ended up deciding on a stained glass design, of course with hearts.


Sketching the Setup

I stuck to the same spread I have done before with two new ones an idea spread and a weekly spread. Last year I did a weekly setup I loved and haven’t done since so it felt great to do it again.



Finishing the Setup

As usual, I outlined everything with my favorite Sharpie pen. Then I was pretty much done.

I just realized I misspelled my birth month...

For my Habits, I added a Design habit. This is so I can remind myself to improve my fashion design skills. My mood tracker got moved from my trackers' page to my habits page.


My Trackers hasn’t changed much besides the mood tracker change. I made the Ideas page for two reasons. 1. I had a spare page and had no idea what to do with it. 2. I forget important dates, ideas, and other things. The world does not know how many genius ideas I have had and forgotten.

My weekly spread is rather simple and as I said inspired by an older one I made last year back in April. Hearts frame the dates and I did the stained glass print to divide the page.


Final Thoughts

I loved this setup and think I have improved since last year’s February Setup (too embarrassed to show it to anyone). I bet March will be here in the blink of an eye.

I hope you enjoyed reading!

Goodbye!


Links for Materials:


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page