top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Maria Prats Luna

January 2022 Bullet Journal Setup

🖋Bullet Journaling📔


Hello Everyone!

Wow, it still feels weird writing 2022.

The Holidays are official over! Now that both Christmas Eve, Day, and Three Kings Day have passed it's time to get back on track with our schedules, habits, and start without new years resolutions.


Inspiration

This month I had no idea what theme I was going to be using, so I took to the internet for inspiration. I always loved these aesthetic rainbows and after seeing them as a Bullet Journal theme, I just had to do it for my monthly theme.

Sketching the Setup

I lightly sketched my setup with my Papermate mechanical pencil. The spreads for this setup are the same ones I have been doing recently. A cover page, habit trackers, a general tracker, and a weekly spread.




Finishing the Setup

I outlined everything with my sharpie pen as usual and did some lettering. I used this up and down letter font-thing for the titles.


Looking back comparing my First monthly setup last year and the one I made now, I see loads of improvement in not only my doodles but also my handwriting.

I found myself barely using a ruler but, when it came to my habit trackers I had to make it perfect meaning I had to make it look like graph paper.

As for my weekly spread it's for this or next week(at the time of posting this), depending on what day you consider the first day of the week is. This is because until this week I will be needing it for school and birthdays. I have to point out the fact I added Saturday and Sunday to my studying tracker. It surprises me that I always feel like I have homework even on weekends.


Final Thoughts

I loved this setup! I am excited for the next setups for this year, especially February's. I hope you enjoyed reading and Happy New Year!

(I think I can still say that)

Bye!


All original images are taken and created by me. Aesthetic/Boho Rainbow Image




16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page