top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Maria Prats Luna

June Bullet Journal Setup

🖋Bullet Journaling📔


Hello Everyone!

In my usual fashion, it's like two weeks into the month, and until now I'm posting. But, there is something special for July, it's an IYKYK situation. Anywho let's get started!


Sketching the setup

This month it would only be right to do a summer-themed spread and what says summer better than... ICE CREAM

For the cover spread, I made ice creams, popsicles, shaved ice, and a few sundaes all over the page. The Habits page was just like all my others and I could use my templates again in this setup.

The weekly setup was pretty simple. Since I recently finished school, I don't need a two-page spread.


Coloring the Spreads

Recently my Stadler Brush Pens retired my pencil case and the Crayola Calligraphy pens took over. I love the colors, but the fine point on each marler is the side I use the most, not like Crayola planned.


Final Thoughts

I really enjoyed this setup and want to do more just like this. Also, make sure to come back in July because there is something special coming soon.


Bye!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page