top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Maria Prats Luna

June 2021 Bullet Journal Setup

Updated: Jun 5, 2021

🖋Bullet Journaling📔



Hello Everyone! May just ended which means it’s time for a new monthly setup for my bullet journal. For this month I decided to do a mermaid theme for June. I love mermaids and think it is a perfect theme since summertime is coming soon. So without further or do, Let’s Begin.

I love mermaids and think it is a perfect theme for this month

Through the setup I would like you to keep in mind this is my first EVER bullet journal. So the setup may not be as professional as you may think.


Creating the Setup


I started by looking on Pinterest for inspiration for this setup. At the end of the article, you will find the links to all the websites I took inspiration from and all the links in Amazon for the materials I used. I began by using a pencil to sketch out my plan for the setup. For this setup, I made 4 spreads, a calendar, a cover page, a habit tracker, and lastly the first weekly spread.




After sketching it out I began to outline it with a Sharpie Pen. After that, I erased all my pencil marks from my sketch. Once I finished the outline I began to use my Crayola super tips markers to color in almost everything I had drawn. After that, I was pretty much done.





This is how it turned out. I really enjoyed making this spread. I usually make a big mistake have to start over again, but this time I only made small little mistakes and I didn’t really affect the rest of the spread. (It only took me 6 months to get it right) I hope you enjoyed reading this as much as I enjoyed making it for you all. Bye!


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page