top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Maria Prats Luna

March Bullet Journal Setup

🖋Bullet Journaling📔


Hello Everyone!

March officially started at the time of me posting this. Does March have anything important besides International Women's Day? *does some googling* *reads* Ohh! It reading month. Or at least I consider it reading month. 2 reading days in one makes a reading month. Loads of people also consider it too.


Inspiration

I had no inspiration this month for what to do. To be honest I never have an idea what to do. Eventually, I settled on daisies. I used Crazy Laura's daisy bullet journal ideas to get some inspiration. Turns out I have a zillion ideas now.


Sketching the Setup

Fun Fact: I had already taken pictures of the setup a day before but, a location change was necessary. When I was sketching this setup I kept changing the cover page until I found one I love. The only "big change" I made was not adding a mood tracker, I kinda forgot.


Coloring the Setup

I would be saying something along the lines of: "I used my favorite sharpie pen to outline the setup" But, I ran out. My alternative was this ballpoint pen from a local Japanese stationery store.


Just like February I had an extra page so I made an ideas page. This time I divided it into 3 sections one for meals, personal and random ideas.


Final Thoughts

I love this setup, especially how simple it was. It's very decorative and easy to draw. Last month I talked about how March will be here in the blink of an eye. That's True.


I hope you enjoyed reading.

Bye!


Links




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page