top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Maria Prats Luna

May Bullet Journal Setup

🖋Bullet Journaling📔


Hello Everyone!

Now you may be wondering why I haven't posted in a month. There is an entire article about how crazy life has been coming soon.

Anywho...

It's May now and it's time to do a new setup.


This month I wanted to do something simple yet creative. I ended up doing this purple squiggle design. I was tempted to add stars to it but I was scared I'd ruin it.


BTW: If you can guess who the people in the picture above (covering my personal information) are before scrolling below to see the answer, you will get a cookie.


Sketching the Setup

I did my usual spreads and added a "My Ideal Day" spread. This is the last month of school for me so, I find I can get off track with habits and whatnot easily. Fun Fact: I used stencils for a good percentage of this setup. The amount of time I saved. Thank you to my aunt for them as a present. (My birthday was months ago, took me that long to realize)



Coloring the Setup

I found my favorite pens! After looking everywhere. For the markers in the spread, I used Crayola Supertips and this one highlighter from a local stationery store. As usual, this is all linked below.





Final Thoughts

I really like the simplicity of the setup and how it incorporates purple without a galaxy.

Also, I wanted to mention that there is a possibility that more articles will be posted from now on. Leave suggestions in the comments, after all, we're Nicole Leano meets Kaylie Stwart vibes.


So, who are the people covering my personal information? Lily, Albus, and James Potter. For context, they are Harry Potter's kids. Oddly I enjoy them more than the other generations of the story because as a reader you have more freedom to create your own story on them.


Bye!


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page