top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Maria Prats Luna

November 2021 Bullet Journal Setup

🖋Bullet Journaling📔



Hello Everyone!

November is here which means it's time for a new monthly setup. To be honest I had absolutely no idea what to do for this month's theme. I debated on whether to make it really artistic with lots of drawings and stickers or a simple theme with only 2 accent colors. I ultimately decide on a simple theme. Light bulbs and fairy lights. This theme is really simple but looks beautiful.

Throughout the setup keep in mind this is MY FIRST EVER Bullet Journal.


Sketching the setup

I know I say this often but I often have no idea or inspiration what to do for the month's theme. I did make a Pinterest board with some inspiration though. All materials and the Pinterest board will be linked at the end of the article. For this month I made a Quote Page, Cover Page, Habit Trackers, General Tracker, and my first Weekly Spread. The drawings in this setup are really simple just a few lines, a circle, and a square to draw everything.





Coloring the Setup

Once I finished sketching I outlined everything in black pen. Then, I colored the light bulbs and fairy lights yellow to make look like they are lighting up. After erasing the pencil marks I was done.






Final Thoughts

I loved how this setup turned out though I didn't like how the fairy lights in the mason jar look. I've been loving really simple themes and spreads since it's easy to do and looks really nice.

I hope you enjoyed reading and Bye!


Links for materials and inspiration:

Stabilo Cappi Markers (used for some letting effects and coloring)

Staedtler Brush Pens (Used for some lettering)

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page