top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Maria Prats Luna

September 2021 Bullet Journal Setup

Updated: Sep 9, 2021

🖋Bullet Journaling📔


Hello Everyone!

September is just around the corner which means it's time for a new monthly setup. September is also the month the Hogwarts school year starts, making it the perfect time to make a Hogwart/Harry Potter Bullet Journal Setup.

Through the setup keep in mind this is MY FIRST EVER Bullet Journal.

The Perfect to make a Hogwart/Harry Potter Bullet Journal Theme.

Sketching the Setup


First of all, I gathered inspiration from Pinterest and created it aboard. The Pinterest Board and all the materials used in this setup will be at the end of the article. I also printed a Hogwarts crest to color in and 2 full pages of parchment images I found on google. I did this to make my life easier since it would be hard to draw the Hogwarts crest and I was already being very ambitious for this setup. They are below if you want to print them yourself.




I cut out the crest and cut the bit of white paper left on the full pages. I then sketched out the setup with a mechanical pencil and sketched out 2 spreads on the parchment paper printables.


Coloring the Setup


After lots of sketching and cutting, I outline basically everything in the setup. After the I colored the Hogwarts crest and glue it in on my cover page. I also glue in the one parchment inside the Marauders Map for my first weekly layout and the calendar one on the page next to my cover page. I then colored in the necessary parts in the setup.

For my habit tracker, I will be adding in each of the spaces a circle for each day as I complete the habits.


Final thoughts


Overall I loved creating this setup, at the beginning I was pretty nervous making this because its a lot of heavy drawing even though I simplified may of the drawings. If you journal in any way and are potterhead this is a great setup to make weather you bullet journal or not. Bye!


Links for materials and inspiration:


Parchment Image Printable (Used of Maurders Map and Open Letter Calender)

Hogwarts Crest (Glued on Cover Page)






14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page