top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Maria Prats Luna

July 2021 Bullet Journal Setup

Updated: Jul 4, 2021

🖋Bullet Journaling📔



Hello Everyone!

July has just begun which means it's time for a new monthly setup. For this month's theme, I decided to go with watermelons. I think watermelon is a very summery fruit and is delicious in the first place.

I think watermelon is a very summery fruit and is delicous in the first place

Throughout the setup keep in mind that this is my FIRST EVER bullet journal. So the setup may not be as professional as you may think.


Creating the setup


I kind of winged it for this setup so there was not a lot of inspiration, but I did have some. The Pinterest board is linked down below along with all the materials I used. I made 3 spreads this month since it is summer and I don't have many events or plans. I made a calendar, cover page, and habit tracker. I sketched everything out with a Papermate mechanical pencil before I outlined and colored it.




Once I was done sketching it all out, I outlined it with my Sharpie fine liner and colored everything in with my Crayola super tips markers. After that, I was pretty much done.



This is how I turned out, I love how it looks. The setup was really easy to make. I 100% recommend doing this spread because not only was it simple and easy but watermelons are perfect for any bullet journal setup. I hope you enjoyed reading. Bye!


Links for materials and inspiration:

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page